Mark Bicket, MD

Director, Pain Medicine Fellowship Program

Assistant Professor

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine


Sarah Bacon, PhD

Lead Behavioral Scientist

Prescription Drug Overdose State Support Team

Division of Unintentional Injury Prevention

Center for Disease Control and Prevention

Theodore A. Christopher, MD, FACEP

Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital


Brian G. Swift, PharmD, MBA

Enterprise Vice President, Chief Pharmacy Officer

Jefferson Health

Associate Dean of Professional Affairs

Jefferson College of Pharmacy

Anthony Campbell, RPH, DO, FACP, CDR, USP

Medical Officer

Center for Substance Abuse Treatment

Division of Pharmacologic Therapies

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Service

Administration (SAMHSA)


Douglas R. Oyler, PharmD, BCCCP


Office of Opioid Safety

Assistant Professor, Adjunct- College of Pharmacy

University of Kentucky HealthCare

Tina Hernandez-Boussard

Associate Professor of Medicine, Biomedical Data

Science, and Surgery

Stanford School of Medicine



Steve Cutts, PharmD, Rph

Vice President, Pharmacy Services

and Clinical Strategy

Magellan Rx

Rebecca Andrews, MS, MD FACP

Director of Ambulatory Education

Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency

Associate Professor of Medicine

CT Institute of Primary Care Innovation

Kevin W. Chamberlin, PharmD, FASCP

Associate Clinical Professor & Assistant

Department Head, Pharmacy Practice, Residency

Program Director

University of Connecticut School of Pharmacy,

UConn Health


Ali Ghobadi, MD

Assistant Chief, Emergency Department

Kaiser Permanente - Orange County

Faculty- Loyola Marymount University,

Healthcare Systems Engineering

Douglas E. Hardy, MD

Clinical Director, Level 3 NICU

Winnie Palmer Hospital for Women

& Babies

Ali Mchaourab, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

Case Western Reserve University

Chief, Pain Medicine Service

Director, Cleveland Specialty Care Access

Network (SCAN-ECHO)

Cleveland VA Medical Center


Robert Twillman

Executive Director

Academy of Integrative Pain Management

Phillip West, MSW, LGSW, CTT

Clinical Therapist - Department of Behavioral

Medicine and Psychiatry

West Virginia University



Brittany Walters, MA, LPC, NCC

Clinical Therapist - Department of Behavioral

Medicine and Psychiatry

West Virginia University

Daniel Schwarz, MD, ABAM, FASAM

CLIA High Complexity Toxicologist


The Center for Pain Recovery, MI

Chief Medical Officer

Full Circle to Completion, OH

Elizabeth Collier, MSW, CSAC, ICS, LCSW

State Opioid Treatment Authority

Division of Care and Treatment Services

Bureau of Prevention Treatment and Recovery

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Linda Fischer

Vice President, Product Strategy



Executive Business Intelligence Forum


General Info 


tel: (800) 260 - 9715

Sponsorship Opportunities


Go to top